Skip to main content
Text Resize

Legacy Society Members

Volk Legacy Society members: Tanager Place

Ann and Vern Bagley
Brian D. Bergstrom and Diane King-Bergstrom
Daniel Goldstein
Derek and Molly G. Altorfer
Destyn and Katie Wieland
Donald and Bobbie Kaas
Dr. Joseph J. and Lauren Crippes
Dr. Richard and Nicole Kettelkamp
Erin and Travis Foster
Frank S.and Cheryle Mitvalsky
Gary and Susie Streit
Greg and Lisa Thirnbeck
Gregory and Wendy Dunn
James A. and Kristin C. Novak
Jean and Ed Johnson
Jennifer Archibald
Jim and Teel Thebeau
John and Lorene Rodriguez
Kathleen B. Halloran
Leo and Marilee Smith
Lorrie M. and Bruce Erusha
Mark and Denise Mitchell
Melissa and Todd Walker
Mike and Jodie Hines
Nathan and Yasue Fisher
Okpara and Julie Rice
Robert D. Becker and Diane Handler
Robert F. and Janis L. Kazimour
Ruth Carlson
Ryan Shenefelt
Vernon P. Squires
William J. and Jeannette Holtz